Los Angeles:   +1 213 5597277 New York:  +1 917 5039747 Canada:  +1 888 7899596

London:  +44 203 6087372 Helsinki:  +358 9 42450737  Tokyo:  +81 3 45798488  

Beijing:  +86 10 52889011 Shanghai:  +86 21 60542444

Customer support   info@Gi2C.org    getin2china

Prices and Starting Dates

 Print  Email

Prices and Starting Dates - 4.1 out of 5 based on 138 votes
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.91 (258 Votes)

CHINA INTERNSHIP PROGRAM: Premium Package

Duration1 Month2-3 Months
Total Cost $2998 $3698
What Is Included:
  • Accommodation
  • Airport pickup
  • Internship placement
  • Welcome package
  • Visa assistance
  • Orientation and city tour
  • Business, Cultural
  • Networking Events
  • On-site support
  • Karaoke night (KTV)
  • Charity Volunteering day
  • Certificate upon completion

CHINA INTERNSHIP PROGRAM: Standard Package

Duration1 Month2-3 Months
Total Cost $998 $1698
What Is Included:
  • Internship placement
  • Visa assistance
  • Orientation upon arrival
  • On-site support
  • Certificate upon completion
Optional Mandarin classes 4 hours per week available at discount rate $248 per month.
Payment plans are available. Ask for details.

What’s Not Included:

Airplane tickets Not included
Travel insurance Not included
Visa fees Not included
Study materials Not included
 
What is included     Cost Of Living In China     Make a payment

 

 

Discounted Flights For Interns

  

International Internship Program Starting Dates 2014/2015

 

 

 

June 2014

Thu 5th June

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 6th June

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 7th June

City tour

Sun 8th June

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 9th June

Company Drop-off

Wed 2nd July

Leave Accommodation

 

  

July 2014

Thu 3rd July

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 4th July

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 5th July

City tour

Sun 6th July

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 7th July

Company Drop-off

Wed 30th July

Leave Accommodation

  

August 2014

Thu 31st July

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 1st August

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 2nd August

City tour

Sun 3rd August

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 4th August

Company Drop-off

Wed 27th August

Leave Accommodation

  

September 2014

Thu 28th August

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 29th August

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 30th August

City tour

Sun 31st August

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 1st September

Company Drop-off

Wed 24th September

Leave Accommodation

Please Note: Mid-Autumn Festival Public Holiday (Sat 6th Sept → Mon 8th Sept) falls within these program dates

 

October 2014

Thu 25th September

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 26th September

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 27th September

City tour

Sun 28th September

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 29th September

Company Drop-off

Wed 22nd October

Leave Accommodation

Please Note: National Day Public Holiday (Wed 1st Oct → Thu 7th Oct) falls within these program dates.

 

November 2014

Thu 23rd October

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 24th October

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 25th October

City tour

Sun 26th October

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 27th October

Company Drop-off

Wed 19th November

Leave Accommodation

  

December 2014

Thu 20th November

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 21th November

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 22nd November

City tour

Sun 23rd November

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 24th November

Company Drop-off

Wed 17th December

Leave Accommodation

 

December 2014/2015 

Thu 18th December

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 19th December

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 20th December

City tour

Sun 21st December

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 22nd December

Company Drop-off

Wed 14th January 2015

Leave Accommodation

 

Please Note: New Year’s Festival Public Holiday (Tue 30th December → Thu 1st January) falls within these program dates.

January 2015

Thu 15th January

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 16th January

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 17th January

City tour

Sun 18th January

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 19th January

Company Drop-off

Wed 11th February

Leave Accommodation

 

February 2015

 

Thu 12th February

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 13th February

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 14th February

City tour

Sun 15th February

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 16th February

Company Drop-off

Wed 11th March

Leave Accommodation

 

Please Note: Spring Festival Public Holiday (Wed 18 February → Tue 24th February) falls within these program dates.

 

March 2015

Thu 12th March

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 13th March

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 14th March

City tour

Sun 15th March

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 16th March

Company Drop-off

Wed 8th April

Leave Accommodation

Please Note: Qing Ming Festival Public Holiday (Sun 5th April → Mon 7th April) falls within these program dates.

 

April 2015

Thu 9th April

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 10th April

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 11th April

City tour

Sun 12th April

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 13th April

Company Drop-off

Wed 6th May

Leave Accommodation

Please Note: International Labor Holiday (Fri 1st May → Mon 4th May) falls within these program dates.

 

May 2015

Thu 7th May

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 8th May

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 9th May

City tour

Sun 10th May

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 11th May

Company Drop-off

Wed 3rd June

Leave Accommodation

 

June 2015

Thu 4th June

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 5th June

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 6th June

City tour

Sun 7th June

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 8th June

Company Drop-off

Wed 1st July

Leave Accommodation

Please Note: Dragon Boat Festival Holiday (Sat 20th June → Mon 22nd June) falls within these program dates.

 

July 2015

Thu 2nd July

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 3rd July

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 4th July

City tour

Sun 5th July

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 6th July

Company Drop-off

Wed 29th July

Leave Accommodation

 

July / August 2015

 

Thu 30th July

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 31st July

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 1st August

City tour

Sun 2nd August

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 3rd August

Company Drop-off

Wed 26th August

Leave Accommodation

 

August 2015

 

Thu 27th August

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 28th August

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 29th August

City tour

Sun 30th August

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 31st August

Company Drop-off

Wed 23rd September

Leave Accommodation

 

September 2015


Thu 24th September

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 25th September

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 26th September

City tour

Sun 27th September

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 28th September

Company Drop-off

Wed 21st October

Leave Accommodation

Please Note: Mid-Autumn Festival Public Holiday (Sun 27th September → Tue 29th September) falls within these program dates.
Please Note: National Day Public Holiday (Thu 1st October → Sat 3rd October) falls within these program dates.

 

 October 2015

Thu 22nd October

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 23rd October

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 24th October

City tour

Sun 25th October

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 26th October

Company Drop-off

Wed 18th November

Leave Accommodation

 

 November 2015

 

Thu 19th November

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 20th November

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 21st November

City tour

Sun 22nd November

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 23rd November

Company Drop-off

Wed 16th December

Leave Accommodation

 

December 2015

Thu 17th December

Arrive in Beijing or Shanghai

Fri 18th December

Orientation & Welcome Dinner

Sat 19th December

City tour

Sun 20th December

Free time to rest & explore

Mon 21st December

Company Drop-off

Wed 13th January 2016

Leave Accommodation